Website Manager

OMYBS Contacts

Position Name Phone Email Address
President Scott Brown205-616-0941[email protected]
Treasurer Brian Grainger 205-915-5668 [email protected]
Commissioner of Baseball Jonathan Stout 704-560-9438 [email protected]
Commissioner of Softball Rhett Martin 205-401-2410 [email protected]
Field Maintenance Coordinator Glenn Alligood 205-937-4217 [email protected]
Director of Sponsorships Stacey Rowland 205-259-9488 [email protected]
Director of Social Media Lyndsay Brown205-902-0121[email protected]
Director of Challenger Jeff Williamson 205-281-7327 [email protected]
Director of Baseball 5 & Under Adam Bryant   [email protected]
Director of Baseball 6 Scott Brown205-616-0941[email protected]
Director of Baseball 7 James Brown
[email protected]
Director of Baseball 8 Kurt Olis   [email protected]
Director of Baseball 9/10 Stovie Moore   [email protected]
Director of Baseball 11&12 Jonathan Stout   [email protected]
Director of Baseball 13 & Older OPEN  
Director of Softball 12U and 15U OPEN
Director of Softball 10U Jon Turman 205-602-6371 [email protected]
Director of Softball 8U OPEN
Director of Softball 6U Clint Sweatt 205-410-8122 [email protected]
Director of Softball Eagles/Select Austin Suellentrop 205-913-0743 [email protected]
Director of Softball PDL & All-Star Austin Suellentrop 205-913-0743 [email protected]
Baseball Equipment Blake Ray 205-517-1598 [email protected]
Baseball Scheduling (4u-10u)Brian Grainger205-915-5668[email protected]
Baseball Scheduling (11/12u)Jonathan Stout [email protected]
Softball Scheduling Maggie Edwards [email protected]
Softball Umpire Director OPEN
OMBUA Head Umpire Brad Pierce 205-527-5621 [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Oak Mountain Youth Baseball and Softball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In